2021 – 2022

Advent Term 1

Thursday 2 September 2021 to Thursday 21 October 2021

(Friday 22 October 2021 – INSET)

Advent Term 2

Tuesday 2 November 2021 to Thursday 2 December 2021
Monday 6 December 2021 to Tuesday 21 December 2021

(Monday 1 November 2021 – INSET)

(Friday 3 December 2021 – INSET)

(Wednesday 22 December 2021- Day we have chosen for the bank holiday for Queen’s Jubilee)

(Thursday 23 December 2021 – INSET)

Lent Term 1

Monday 10 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Lent Term 2

Tuesday 1 March 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

(Monday 28 February 2022 – INSET)

Pentecost Term 1

Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Pentecost Term 2

Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

(Friday 1st July 2022 – INSET Day)

2022 – 2023

Term Dates 2022 2023